The Australian Curriculum provides a framework for our teaching and learning. It outlines the key elements of what young Australians should learn as they progress through their primary schooling and into high school. It is the foundation of their learning, growth and active participation as productive members of society. The Australian Curriculum guides our teaching, learning, assessment and reporting programs and can be found on line:

Curriculum Areas

  • Religion
  • English
  • Mathematics
  • HASS (History, Social Studies and Geography)
  • Languages (Italian)
  • The Arts (Music, Art, Drama)
  • Health
  • Physical Education